Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:48am
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I rarely shave in the winter (beards are warm), but when I do I use a straight razor, which has freaked out/terrified some past girlfriends.

I've lived all over the US.

I own a suit, and wear it once in a blue moon. Most of the time it's worn out jeans and t-shirt though.

I can be very goofy at times, especially when working. Don't get me wrong, I'm very professional when need be, but 8-10hrs drawing, coding, and animating, and the brain just needs some relief. On that note, just about any physical activity perks my interest.

If you don't like the beach or sailing, you might as well click away now. In the spring, summer, and fall months I spend as much time as possible at the beach or on the water. I really just can't get enough of that salt air. I'm trying to be more active, but I'm easily distracted. I'll pursue anything that perks my interest. On the plus side I'm a fount of useless knowledge. If you need a partner for Trivial Pursuit or trivia night at a random pub, I'm your man.

I tend to use random vague quotes that nobody ever gets on a regular basis. A definite plus if you get my odd humor. 

About you...
Laid back, no drama queens please. A good sense of humor/goofy/quirky side. Somebody that is comfortable just being herself and able to speak her mind. A girl who if she wants something, isn't afraid to work for it. Also, head games are a no-no. I don't play them, and neither should you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing we do every day Pinky, try to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess I'd say my fairly average height (5' 11").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Light In the Attic

Movies: I only watch movies on 8mm reel-to-reel while doing laps through the house on my penny-farthing. (no, not really)

Music: Merry-Go-Round Broke Down

Food: Free range salmon I raise in my bathtub.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order, Air, food, water, family, the ocean, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.

But mainly, what it would be like to fight a bear. I'm pretty sure I could take him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever strikes my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time in Mexico... Oh, nice try OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to.

Or you're the 1% of women who doesn't believe the man has to make the first move.