Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an easy going single girl who loves to laugh, hates drama and is as honest as they come. Not a jealous bone in me and looking for someone who is stable and can have his own hobbies and friendships apart from mine. I'm very affectionate and love caring for my partner. I am a great cook and pride myself in my ability to make any house a home. I was married for 22 years. I'm fun and just as comfortable in my jeans and t-shirts as I am in my sexy heels and going out clothes. I do love a man who also is a reflection of his lady and dresses to please. Not into designer wear or expensive accessories but I always try to look my best. I love to watch UFC, any extreme sports . My children are grown and on their own and while we are very close I do not let them interfere with my personal life as they are free to live theirs however they want. Not looking for someone with small children or ex- wives who want to be best friends. Like I said I hate drama. :-) Thats it in a nut shell. Oh, one other thing- If you look like you could be my uncle or father or if you have pictures with dead animals that you have shot and think that is impressive then please don't bother. I'm more into the tattoo's and creative type guy.Speaking of what I'm looking for.Just an easy going ,fun loving ,affectionate ,hardworking, honest man. Oh and HOT did I mention HOT!!!! OK- I'm honest to a fault- if you are so hairy that it takes more than a few minutes to groom I just can't go there. Sorry it's just a personal preference, like men who only like blondes with big boobs. I'm really not a shallow person but also know what I like and what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
building two business that I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, and making people laugh. Speaking my mind. Country dancing with my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mad dancing skills and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:SOA, Parenthood, Amazing Race, American Horror Story, The Voice,Chopped
MOVIES: Big Labowski, Edward Scissorhands, StepBrothers , Love Actually,Boondock Saints, True Romance
Music: Everything but not crazy about rap
Food: The good stuff, no junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend
My kids
coconut oil
hair straightener
A few things under my bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home in comfy cloths watching Netflix/games with friends or out at a dive bar with friends dancing/listening to live music