Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, umm, let's see...
I was made in Brazil, raised in NYC
Born from a marriage of an aristocrat and an artist, so I was raised to appreciate fine things but also to be open to spend time in indian tribes in the middle of the Amazon, or sleep in tents in the Kalahari Desert. I am proud to say that I am a multilingual world traveler.
I love adventures, road trips, good music, vintage sports cars, architecture, surfing, good parties, good friends. Most of all, love making new friends and learning, exchanging, and sharing the good things life has to offer.
I am giving this cupid thing a try as another way of meeting people. Why not? :D
I’m really good at
planning trips and parties
designing beautiful things
making movies and animations
caring for plants, specially orchids
The first things people usually notice about me
well, hmm, I don't personality and maybe a slight accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors: Malcolm Gladwell, Garcia Marquez, Michael Pollan, Bukowski, Jon Krakauer...etc
Favorite directors: Hitchcock, Woody Allen, Polanski, Herzog, Bergman, Kurosawa, Kubrick, Orson Wells, Coen Bros, Scorsese, Soderbergh, Almodovar, Todd Haynes, Walter Salles, Fernando Meirelles, Spike Jonze, Michael Moore, Anthony Minghella........I could go on forever.
Music, that's like a 12 page question. But essentials are: jazz-Miles Davis, Coltrane, Bill Evans, MJQ, Brubeck...then I am a sucker for Jack Johnson, Donavon Frankenreiter, Nick Drake, Serge Gainsbourg, Asa, Devendra Banhart, Citizen Cope, Bon Iver, Zero 7, classic rock like Stones, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Zappa, Chilli Peppers, I don't know, this question blows my mind. Ok, how about this: I like classic Jazz, classic Rock, Pop (some), Funk, Classical music, Opera, Brazilian music, Tropicalia, some eletronic...umm, I can tell you what I don't like. I don't like Salsa.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My iPhone ( i admit, I am an addict)
My Nikon
Music Music Music
The ocean
My bike
My passport
...and clearly breaking the rules :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What part of the world I am visiting next!
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's summer time, I am heading to the beach. Otherwise, out with friends, or hosting at my place. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read what I wrote and it sounds good to you :)

If you are not an angry person.

If you don't sweat the small stuff.

And if you like making new friends :)


FYI: I am not online all the time. I have the app on my iPad and have no idea how to turn it off....So it shows that I am always online here. That would make me a sorry soul wouldn't it? Haha. Yeah. No. I do have a life! :)

"Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude."