Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZoeNotZoey

19 F Mansfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi i'm Zoe. I work in Mental Health and LD, which is an interesting but hard job to have sometimes.

I love tattoo's and I have lots that I love. They may not be everyones cup of tea, but hey, I don't mind. I (obviously) have facial piercings, not everyone likes them but I like them! I used to have giant stretchers that I loved, but I had to take them out and now they're just sad little holes :(

I love to travel! I plan to conquer the planet, and eat soup in every country of the world!

I also love writing, I'm writing a book at the minute and hope to be an author one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending copious amounts of money on eBay.
I’m really good at
Playing the ukulele (badly).

Remembering weird facts, and telling crap jokes.

My farm on minecraft is the bomb-diggety.
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredible taste in jumpers- though some tend to disagree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay, here are some of each because I like too many things!

Books- The Morganville series, Michael Morpurgo books, Paul Jennings books, Maggot Pie. I like comics too, like The Walking Dead and I LOVE superhero comics. Much as I hate to admit this, I like 50 shades of Grey alot!

Films- Saw 1-7, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, anything with zombies! Lotr, Hot Fuzz, Scott Pilgrim, The Shawshank Redemption, Man on Fire, Charlie, Red, Ghost World, Sweeney Todd, Le Mis, Music and lyrics, kikis delivery service, any Pixar film, Chicago (I actually love any musical). Some guy that kills people.

Telly- Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Futurama, South Park, The Simpsons. Modern Family, The Middle. Archer, My Name is Earl. Extreme Couponing! Orange is the new black. Misfits, How I met your mother, Charmed!

Music- Linkin Park, Alexisonfire, City and Colour, Mumford and Sons, The Hoosiers, Of Monsters and Men, Hugo, Puddle of Mud, The 1975, R.E.M, Slipknot, Kelis, Pendulum, James Blunt.

Games- Minecraft, Pokemon, Zelda, Dead Island, Grand Theft Auto (1-5, though its getting on my nerves), Left 4 dead, Alan Wake, Resident Evil 5, Tomb Raider, Bioshock, Battlefield, Borderlands, Halo, Gears of War. Much as it makes me sound like a 12 year old boy, I enjoy Call of Duty.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
My family
A steady income
Netflix
New socks
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether the limit does exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting at the bus stop for my friends, deciding which seat I should take, and getting down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a terrible driver.

I watch homes under the hammer so often I can guess what the property will value at with 90% accuracy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you're ready for this jelly.