Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zoecb0609

26 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Petite, fun admin girl - frightfully organised, disarmingly lecherous, love hugs and pets, hates nasty arguments. Doesn't see the point in 'banter' when you could just have outrageous flirting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live rather than live to work - my job's OK but mainly it's near my house and has fixed hours! I love the freedom to do what I like with my evenings and weekends, such as frolicking in woods and entertaining myself with awfully cultural pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, proof-reading, organising stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really short but disproportionately topheavy in the bosoms department. Hopefully they notice that I'm super-pretty too ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shakespeare, Wilde, Woolf, Wordsworth... all sorts.
TV/Movies: Joss Whedon
Music: See lastfm profile - username zoecb
Food: Any type of frozen dairy product is the way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, cute animals, music, entertainment written by Joss Whedon, ice cream, sex.

Not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What plans I can make for my next batch of leisure time - holidays, travels, parties, board games, chilling with box sets, there's room for lots of fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a pizza and films night! Saturday night is my going out night... Am knackered on a Friday as I work hard all week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use parts of the online purity test as a to-do list.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're interested in both me AND my partner - we come as a pair. This applies to girls or boy-girl couples.
Single men need not bother as my other half sadly has no interest in you, preferring the female species exclusively.

- You're intelligent
- You're easy-going and don't try to force your opinions on others

Please do not message us if you are a drama-addict, emotionally damaged and not doing anything to make yourself better, or are over-sensitive and offended by everything.