Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZoetheBoss

25 Kingston, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a chill kind of person, and I would love to meet you. Right now I'm in teacher's college so I can mould the minds of tomorrow, but also so people can stand on their desks and say "O captain my captain" to me as I leave the class. It's gonna be awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, playing the uke, reading Brent Weeks, walking around Kingston and seeing all of the new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to your stories, because stories are my favourite. Well, stories and Nutella. I freakin love Nutella.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paper Towns, Small Gods, Ender's Game, Harry Potter because I just can't help it, American Gods, A Long Way Down, Hitchhiker's Guide.

Movies: Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Lion King, Toy Story, Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day off, The Graduate.

Shows I am watching right now: New Girl, Breaking Bad (but catching up on Netflix - I'm only on season 3!), How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Community.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Tim Minchin, Micheal Buble because his voice is like melted chocolate being poured into more melting chocolate, Queen, Crash Kings, James Taylor, City and Colour, The Shins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family. It's typical but it's true. If they were gone I don't know what I'd do.
2. Books.
3. Things that smell like summer.
4. Some form of instrument to play.
5. Socks. My feet would be SO. COLD.
6. Oxygen. (OBVS).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many ways I could die walking down the street, and how I would deal with the situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Completely open to anything. Although when I'm back home I'm probably having games night on a Friday. Because that's what Fridays are reserved for back home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and talk and see how things go!