Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Alingsås, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly calm guy that also loves to spontaneously go on adventures! If you'd meet me at town, I'd probably be a fairly withdrawn but nice guy who shows an interest in anything you talk about. But if my inner beast is fully unleashed I transform into something I'd probably define as a somewhat childish geek. With that said, this is a side of me that I mostly only bring out to the ones who share my interests.

A brief list of what I love is friends, games of all types and forms, cuddling, technical challenges, movies, anime, puzzles, outdoor activities and much much more.

I'm fairly socially hungry (if you can call it that) and my prime objective here is to find a girl to primarily just hang out with, with a possibility to evolve the relationship even further. It would be awesome to find a girl that shares some of my interests, we would probably have really fun together.

Oh, and one last thing. I live to please! I love to do things for others, it makes me happy to see them happy and it feels like a sort of achievement. Too bad there's no gamerscore for that :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a university graduated programmer that works within the Computer Game Development industry. I run a company together with a bunch of friends from my education, and it's going quite fine.

At the moment I'm kind of taking a break though, I worked too hard for several years and I'm recovering from that stress. That's why I'm socially starving! I feel slightly isolated now that I'm not a part of the working society any longer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical issues, puzzles, games, slacking, going on adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, who knows, I never reflected upon this. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown's books, Hunger Games and many other adventure/survival/fantasy books. Romantic stories ain't my thing.
Movies: Sci-fi, doomsday movies, horror, thriller, action. Most movies actually.
Shows: Star Trek, Prison Break, Lost, Walking Dead etc etc
Music: Almost anything!
Anime: There's so much to pick from! How about Death Note and Code Geass for starters?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my friends, my technical interest, my family, my bed, my cat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, often indulging in geeky activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly open about anything. Just ask me and I'll answer :)