Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zohannes

25 Helsinki, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idealist and a gentleman who's tired of "games".

I'm warm and open. Honest to a fault. Yes, really!
I live by my conscience and I'm not afraid of talking about the elephant in the room.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying ICT - innovation. Besides schoolwork I'm dedicating my time to the people close to me. They're the ones that matter the most, right?
Generally just enjoying myself and laughing with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My forté is definitely social intelligence. I read people quite well and can be very empathetic.
I'm also pretty good at drawing. Trying to learn digital art now that I have a drawing tablet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hearty laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything with a great story. I really do enjoy captivating storylines that don't underestimate their audiences.

LotR, Matrix, Star Wars, most disney movies, animation, comics, TV shows like Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Rome, Doctor Who, etc...
I watch and read too much...

I'm a musical person. I have an oboe and an electric piano (still learning the piano).
I'm crazy about good melodies and small stuff like awesome drum beats and 8-bit sounds. Stuff I listen to include: Danny Baranowsky, Hocico, Abney Park, Infected Mushroom, and tons of movie and game soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & family, my computer, the internet, music, and hot showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating the big questions. I'm a romantic looney with dreams of grandeur.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having fun with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I remember shedding a tear or two during a sad story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should you find me interesting, please don't hesitate to throw a message my way. I'm really hoping to find a nice girl some day!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!