Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zoidberg1983

30 M Saarbrücken, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been very busy over the last few months, so here some updates:

I'm curious and open-minded and always thrilled about gathering new insights and experiences.

I object OKCupid's estimate of my personality in one point: After many years of steady relationship experience, including one year of polyamory, I would not describe myself as "less experienced in love". Apart from this, the personality chart on this page discribes me sursprisingly well.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing super-secret nano-technology research ;)

I enjoy photography, both behind and in front of the camera.
I also do a fair share of weight training and martial arts as well a little running every now and then.
A few years ago I loved to play pen and paper RPGs, but unfortunately I hardly have time for this anymore.
I’m really good at
Being absolutely confident of my outdoor orientation skills and ending up getting lost in the wild.

And I cook the best zucchini-aubergine pasta sauce. It also works nice with marmite-crusted fried tofu.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my tic tac habit or my coffee addiction. Probably both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Hobbit, Pesadillas (by Maike Hallmann), Feindesland (by Einar Karason). Although I don't particularly like "Faust", I tend to quote it on occasion.

Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Dark Crystal, Life of Brian, Pulp Fiction

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The IT Crowd, Blackadder, Futurama (I envy Dr. Zoidberg. Who doesn't want to be a scissor-handed, all-devouring Cthulhu monster?)

Music: Most things along the lines of Amon Amarth, Iron Maiden, The Offspring and Monster Magnet. Though I'm not dogmatic about it and open to most kinds of music. I found out rather recently that I actually like stuff like Tech N9ne or Yelawolf. Hell, I sometimes even listen to dubstep.

Food: Any vegetarian, with a slight preference for mediterranian and middle eastern cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza. Life without pizza is nothing but mere survival.

Coffee. A good black tea might work as a substitute.

Colours. I'm absolutely fond of them.

Forests. Nothing beats a 10k in a sunlit forest during the spring season.

Those nebulous dreams shortly before waking up in the morning.

Hair styling products.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why cornish fudge is so goddamn tasty
On a typical Friday night I am
During winter, I usually hang out in fancy irish pubs or cocktail bars. Occasional clubbing.
On summer nights, I love going to the park, making a barbeque or playing badminton.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes sing along Amon Amarth when I'm alone. I suck at it.
Also, I'm haunted by the number 238.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're unique and a little off the mainstream
...you're at least vaguely interested in polyamory
...you're not a princess. Trust me, it wouldn't work. ;)