Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zollito

25 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tired of the single life. It was good for awhile, but now that I have my life together, it would be nice to have someone to share it with. I grew up in New York and my whole family is there. I took a huge risk and moved to CT for a change and I love it. I have really good friends and I spend most of my time with them.

I'm looking for a girl who is going to be a great addition to my life. I like to stay active and have fun, so I'm looking for a girl who can keep up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in banking as an analyst in Wilton and it's pretty boring; but I'm okay with that because the rest of my life isn't and it's a good career. After work you can find me in the gym, on a tennis court, playing softball, snowboarding, cooking, or on my couch recharging. There's nothing wrong with having a night to just chill, either. I also just bought a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing lyrics to ridiculous songs
Tennis
Making people laugh
Listening
Giving good advice to everyone but me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Maybe my NY accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch any show or movie that makes me laugh. The Big Bang Theory is a favorite among my friends and family. Sometimes I get stuck in a marathon of law and order or burn notice and next thing I know it's 2am. I listen to a lot of different music and I enjoy singing but I'm worse than terrible at it. I love to eat; I'm Italian, it's in my blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Tennis
Music
Laughing
Christmas Eve tradition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move will be
What I'm going to eat
How to reach my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends being ridiculous or driving to Long Island to remind my parents what I look like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen Finding Nemo. This is proposterous to a lot of people so it's on my to do list
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good guy and you want a real relationship. I prefer girls who are athletic/like to stay in shape because then we can do more things together. Mainly I'm looking for the girl who can make me smile by just being around.