Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZombToastman

25 Stockton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Salutations internet users!

Quick and simple. I am Kevin, nice to meet you. A video game anime lover looking for all the friends in the world.

INTJ if interested
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working away as an accountant

In spare time starting to work out and working on cosplay cause that is pretty fun to create
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have recently learned staying in a mascot costume for long period of time on a hot day. So if I don't cut it at accounting you know I can make it in Disney.

And having some of the weirdest items in my possession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. Tall Asian is like a fat Indian.

OR

My giant round head and how it does not have a gravitation field XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites
Book: Harry Potter, Vlad Taltos series, Riyria Series, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Newsflesh. Pretty much most fantasy.
Movies: Old boy, Wreck-it Ralph, usually comedies are good by me.
TV: Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, The League, Archer, Arrow, Futurama, etc. Again comedies usually get me. Who doesn't love to laugh. This goes on forever.
Anime: Way too many to list
Music: If it has a good beat or lyrics then I am pretty okay with it. Only a few songs I flat out hate.
Food: Love Japanese and Italian Food. I am amazed I am not fatter than I am
Video Games: League of Legends, Odin Sphere, Catherine. Steam is always my friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Animals
Internet
Jokes
Fun

Cause all that food and water stuff isn't necessary at all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing we do every night, Pinky - try to take over the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friend either in real life or online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I have a habit of making awkward situations even more awkward. I was moving a new bed into my apartment, and a women opened the door for me with her key. And she said, "I'm not worried because I know a rapist wouldn't have a bed like that." Now what I should have said was nothing... but what I did say was "You'd be surprised." - Mike Birbiglia ( I think sums me up pretty well)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. Simple as that.

"I wanna laugh as many times as I can before I die
I wanna love, I wanna smile; I don't need much, I'm a simple child
I wanna laugh as many times as I can before I die
I wanna love, I wanna smile, just wanna fuck every once in a while" - The Limousines