Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zombehsoule

23 M Canterbury, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek. With a social life. I like video games, zombies, festivals, drinking, movies and TV, amongst other things. I visited Canada on a whim 4 years ago, and have tried to go back every year since, within the next 5 years i would ideally like to be living there.
I currently work at a shop in Ashford designer outlet, and have worked there 5 years, the past 2 being 40 hours p/week. In my free time I'm either on reddit or playing videogames online with my friends, if I'm not partying somewhere. I kinda like comic books/graphic novels, but I am no collector and don't know much about them. I guess I just like the bright colours haha.

I have 23ish tattoos, and I plan on having more as and when. I have a very varied taste in music, it varies from heavy metal to even heavier dubstep. I'm just as at home at download festival, as I am in a club listening to whatever the speakers are playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in a shop, part of the management team, and that's pretty much it! and slowly but surely building up a backlog of games i need to complete, rather than buy, play, then move on to the next one :I. ideally, within the next 5 years i would like to be living in Canada, i have been there a few times, and have fallen in love with the people, places and everything else about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
videogames (or i like to think i am) spending my money on junk, socialising..finding obscure websites. redditing. getting too excited about stuff. Making awkward situations even more awkward. Selling jeans. Making bad decisions to party. drinking. defusing situations. talking. being awesome. overspeding, if im buying something, i like to buy something that will be good, and not cheap:)...and not writing 1000 words, apparently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos, my hair(it changes every 2 months) or my eyes (which people pick up on ALL the time ¬_¬) or you know. We could meet up and you can tell me if im wrong?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV~
the walking dead
Tru blood
family guy
two and a half men
falling skies
The office (UK)
The office (USA)
Band of brothers
The pacific
YouTube

Books~
The Sookie Stackhouse series
terry pratchette (discworld series)
Max Brooks Zombie survival guide
Robert Rankin
Cherie priest
Robert Kirkman

Food~
Pizza
Sandwiches
Curry
Ramen

Movies~
Star Wars
The lord of the rings
Shaun of the dead
Hot Fuzz
Scott pilgrim VS. the world
Fight club
Zombieland
Dawn of the dead
Transformers
Pulp fiction
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Partying
-Unlimited texts
-Videogames
-Internet
-Reddit
-Friends
-adding one more thing to annoy okcupid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
constant wanderlust, daydreaming in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
all depends whether i have work the next day! if i do, either on the internet, hanging with friends or videogames. if i have a day off and money, ill be partying :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eh. no shame! ask me anything!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you like sending messages to a guy from ashford that apparently has nothing better to do at 1am on a sunday night than fill out boxes on a profile? Or if you've read through and thought, hey, this guy doesn't seem to bad, i guess he seems OK enough to message. talk to you soon! :D