Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Katamari671

36 M Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Joe and welcome to my profile!

Professionally, I'm a website developer building the virtual world that we all see and use on a daily basis. I love my job and everything involved with it. I couldn't imagine doing anything else.

Personally, I'm an active individual that loves to chill. I enjoy exploring new destinations and socializing with friends and strangers but also understand the value of laying low to digest the week and relax.

I'm also big into fitness. I'm an avid runner, swimmer, and soon to be cyclist. I love playing all sorts of individual or team sports.

You will find that I'm game for doing just about anything. With a very witty, sarcastic sense of humor, I can make the most out of any situation.

Loyal, dependable, responsible, financially stable, and ready to find my other half.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on a never ending goal to improve myself. I aspire to become the best programmer I can be while being the best at each of my hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, bowling, running, swimming, teaching, conversing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness. I am at a never ending goal to spread joy and happiness to everyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies that are suspensful and make you think. My favorite movies are Memento and Fight Club.

I enjoy all music except for the real real real real sappy country songs and rap that you just can't understand.

There is very little food that I dislike. Only the exotic crazy foods like cow stomach or crazy stuff like that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Computers, Bowling, Free Time, and Maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about having fun while making new friends and contacts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah as if I would say anything but if you truely wish to know some secrets, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more about me!