Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZombieDinosaurOO

19 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smiley, sarcastic, socialist with a love of poetry, photography, politics, pronounced grins, and alliteration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying to be a research scientist, but that may change... I volunteer for War Child and for Ontario Tutors for Children with Autism. I love singing, theatre, improv, comedy, science fiction, and space. I spend far too much time watching CPAC and reading Hansard, it's probably not healthy. I also spend too much time on Minecraft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wheelchair basketball, sarcasm, and obscure and useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in a wheelchair, so that tends to jump out. After that, I'm very tall, have an alarmingly large laugh, and am prone to sarcastic jokes and niche references.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, dear, where to begin.... I love sci-fi and fantasy, as well as Dickens and Oscar Wilde, both of which I inherited from my mother. I also love reading non-fiction, particularly political biographies or memoirs or comedic essays. I love David Sedaris and David Rakoff, and I worship at the alter of Auden. As for tv and movies, if it's vaguely crap sci-fi, I have an undying passion for it. BSG, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Stargate SG1, Babylon 5, Buffy, Firefly... the list goes on. I also love sitcoms like How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family, and news shows. I have a love of Question Period that is probably best left unexplored.

As for music, I will listen to anything that isn't hip-hop or new country, but my love is reserved for classic rock, indie rock, and indie folk. I love Sara Watkins, Carbon Leaf, and Bob Dylan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gaseous oxygen, H2O, ATP, complex carbohydrates, fatty acids, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking coffee with friends, studying, eating candy and watching science fiction. I lead a wild partying lifestyle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely, even when I'm surrounded by people. My first relationship ended very badly, and I'm still a bit scarred.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not a serial killer.