Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZombieEmmalynn

20 F Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Emiley.
I don't want flings.
I don't want to be the center of someone's world.
I want my significant other to have a life outside of me.
I like musicians.
I have a thing for tall skinny guys.
I'm chubby. Have a dry and twisted sense of humor.

Don't message me if you can't properly speak English.

Also, do not be shocked or offended if I do not message back. I'm a very busy person so sometimes that takes time. Other times, I am simply not interested. I've been through quite a few crazy guys in the past so I've found ignoring them is the best option. I love my family and I really do not have many friends simply because I do not care to have more than I have time for. I love the Harry potter franchise and horror movies are my favorite sort though I really do not watch much TV. I don't talk much on the internet but in person I feel like I never shut up unless you're boring me or I'm out of it that day. Though if I really like you I'll also be quiet at first it's an old habit I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at the local community college at the moment to get an associate's in liberal arts because I'm still clueless as to what I really want to do. I know. I'm a loser. You don't have to tell me.
I’m really good at
Singing and playing violin, viola, cello, double bass, harmonica, piano, and guitar. Also I knit, crochet and use a loom and I could probably kick your but at halo or worms Armageddon. Your choice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair is short and red, i have 2tattoos and 7 piercings. Planning on more. My ears are stretched to one inch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Any teen romance novel, Wintergirls or any book on mental disorders or eating disorders, Murder Mysteries, Books that are simply morbid, Stephan King, the bible and more contriversial type devotions.

TV: Harry potter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Community, Any Law and Order show or shows like it, Documentaries, Adventure time, Any Disney musical, Any musical.

Music: The Used, Mumford and Sons, Sleeping with Sirens, Pierce the Veil, Veil of Maya, A Day to Remember, Ed Sheeran, A Fine Frenzy, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kalico, Slipknot, Chase Coy, Colby Callait, Imogen Heap, The Misfits, Sum 41, The Devil Wears Prada, Silverstein, Silversun Pickups, Kelly Clarkson, The Eagles, The Beatles, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, The Who, iwrestledabearonce, Born of Osiris, I See Stars, Of Mice and Men, Of Monsters and Men, Set the Sun, Even Cameras Lie, Emmure, Mayday Parade, etc.

Food: Asian food, Italian, and Greek are my favorites but I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Music
Humor
A good book
At least one instrument
Some yarn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I might turn into in certain situations, it's really a very frightening thought.
What peoples intentions really are.
The truth in myths.
Thinks like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, I'm definitely home. *lately my mother has been making me leave the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love body piercings and tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk or just need someone to listen. I'll help. Or try to.