Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Shrewsbury, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very new to the whole online dating thing... well with relationships actually. I'm not to sure what I want out of this, hopefully a relationship and a new friend.

I can be very shy at first, but once I get to know someone I can be very talkative. I like having a good time (who doesn't?) and I like to laugh. If you can make me laugh then you pretty much have me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated nursing school in December with my RN. So currently I'm studying to take my boards for my license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, at least that is what my friends and residents at work tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read as much as I use to. Right now I'm mostly reading nursing books. When I do get to read something other then nursing books then its pretty much any romance book I can get my hands on or sometimes I do read fantasy.

I can really watch any type of movie. I like action, drama, horror, comedy, animated, and etc.

I'm pretty sure I have a bad addiction to anime, so bad that I'm almost positive that my family and friends are going to have an intervention for me at some point. I'll watch any anime that can hold my attention, anything from shoujo to fantasy/horror. Actual TV shows: The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Cops, and The Big Bang Theory.

I'm a little picky on my music. I usually listen to post hardcore, metalcore, punk, and a little pop is thrown in there too... but very little.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My car
5. Showers
6. Yankee candle Sun & Sand
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sleeping for work the next day, with friends, or at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know each other.