Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZombiePunk

28 F Dunnellon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first, I am absolutely terrible at the self-explaination things. But here's my best shot. First of all, I am a musician, I play bass in a band. Music is what keeps me sane. I like to consider myself a very open-minded person, I don't jump to conclusions based on superficial things. I'm the kind of person who just does things spontaneously. I suppose I'm some what chaotic...I like to consider myself intelligent, most people do. I am an Atheist, mind you that doesn't mean I have a problem with religion, but if my lack thereof bothers you, well, you've been warned. Oh, and I guess this it as good a time as any for a shameless plug, so go to the band's webpage http://www.freewebs.com/evolutiontheory. And I have a page on myspace.com if you wanna check that out. http://www.myspace.com/thisismyboomstick

I am musical, dedicated, and a bit odd.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than trying to make it in a band, I want to apprentice to do tattoos.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually think I'm kind of odd at first. I have red and black hair, peircings and tattoos, so, yeah, people jump to conclusions pretty fast. I'm also really fuckin short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. Books: The Hannibal Lecter series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy B. Movies: Day of the Dead, Return of the Living Dead, the anime Hellsing, Dodgeball, The Evil Dead movies, zombie movies in general...brains.... C. Music: Bad Religion (best band ever), Dead Kennedys, Evolution Theory (heh), Rise Against, Pink Floyd, Flaw, The Casualties, Misfits, Mad Caddies, Sublime, Anti-Flag...it goes on for a while.. D. Food: candy, Sukiyaki, Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
in no particualar order... 1. Bad Religion 2. Music in general 3. My band 4. Zombie movies 5. Food 6. Mini golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell to do for entertainment in this hicktown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing putt-putt golf with the band and our friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Damn, this is one hell of an interrogation...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk, or just think I'm interesting. I have a yahoo IM-nodirection138 and AIM-P3ssimisticLin3s as well.