Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Gillingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a photographer and take photos of anything really, mostly interested in portraits and landscapes. This is hobby I really love doing.

I also am a 3D animation designer. I create short videos.

I have loads of energy and enjoy sports. I love basketball, rugby and parkour.
I love motorbikes and love travelling around to places and seeing new things.

I have greeny, blue eyes, dark/light blond hair in certain places. I am left handed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting myself in shape with sports and workouts.

Studying to be in Electronic and Electrical Engineer. Hopefully to be in an industry with design and programme robotics.

Plus I hope to build my photography business up through the years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at studying as I am a nerd and proud :P cooking is also I am good at. I cook amazing lasagnaes, pizzas from scratch. (As people tell me) Nom, nom :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my hair and my smile what I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: I do like Terry Pratchett, comics Marvel and DC.

Favourite movies: most of the time I love any movies that I see but I do like action, horror (zombie), comedy, thriller. But the ones that I watch the most because they are just 'too damn awesome' are:
The Marvels, that includes Iron Man 1-2 & 3, Incredible Hulk, Captain America, Thor 1&2 and The Avengers! :)
Lord of the Rings Extended Trilogy
The Hobbit
Harry Potter all of them :)

Favourite shows: The Game of Thrones, Scrub, Mythbusters, Dragon Ball Z. You get the idea. :) plus I am a fan of Doctor Who. ;)

Favourite music: I really like listen to anything, but 80-90% of the time I listen to rock and metal. Some of the bands I listen to are:
Five Finger Death Punch
Alter Bridge
Black Stone Cherry
30 Seconds To Mars
Avenged Sevenfold
Arctic Monkey
Linkin Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Camera (equipment, such as charger, tripod, flashes, studio set).
-Computer/laptop (required electricity) :)
-Oxygen :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night is at home films, photography editing, studying. Then there is the occasion I go out to pubs, clubs... Etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested