Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZombielandChild

25 M Sheerness, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gamer, a geek, a nerd, a lover of Sci-Fi, Music, T.V, Movies, Tattoos and Reading. Seeking a similar soul in this world...another orphan in Zombieland...the person who will pick up my spare console controller and jump straight into whatever game is playing :)...or...someone who is playing a game already and slides me the second controller.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from university and work as a Staff Nurse in A&E. I hope to expand on my career by specializing in emergency medicine, emergency treatment of paediatrics and young people, trauma nursing, nurse practitioner training and hopefully critical care outreach nursing. Maybe one day I'll go into teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, tech related activities, randomness, chillaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) Glasses
2) Spiky hair
3) Never without headphones
4) Sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Warhammer 40,000 based, the Scott Pilgrim graphic novels, the Black Magician trilogy, The Lord of the Rings, the Game of Thrones series. My reading list at the moment is: The Great Gatsby, The Catcher in the Rye and Brave New World.

Movies: Avatar, Star Trek, Stargate, Zombieland, Serenity, Scott Pilgrim vs The World...there are really too many to count.

T.V Shows: Falling Skies, anything Stargate, Firefly, BSG, BtVS, Angel, Dollhouse, Scrubs, TBBT, HIMYM...there are loads.

Music: Rock, Indie, Metal, Classic Rock, Acoustic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Laptop
3) XBox
4) Phone
5) Notepad
6) TBBT
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, the present, my job, my life, alternate lives I could of lived....it's very random in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sleeping, gaming, reading or surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have some trust issues but these can be easily brushed aside.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or know more about me. Ask me random questions and I'll answer them.