Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 2, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Achtung! Lebenden Toten voraus!

My name is Ka-Leigh, but feel free to call me Kiwi. Like my name, im unique and unconventional. I'm a hopeless romantic who enjoys the little things in life and tries to take nothing for granted. Oh, and yes, i do speak bad german!

- Warm, cheap beer. (By the river is my favourite!)
- Cuddling, hugs, holding hands and back rubs. Best things ever!
- Horror movies, new and old. + movie monsters.
- Special FX makeup and dressing up.
- Tattoos + piercings. (8 & 43) Yes, I do have 43 piercings..
- Coffee, tea and white hot chocolate.
- Adventure Time, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead and 2 Broke Girls.
- Late night adventures with no destination in mind.
- Pokemon; Pikachu especially. Gotta catch 'em all!
- Musicals! RHPS & Shock Treatment.

I listen to music almost constantly varying in genres. Youll usually catch me listening to Crust punk, but i also listen to Psychobilly, Industrial, Metal and the inevitable dubstep. I absolutely will not listen to country; it makes my ears bleed and kills brain cells.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making situations awkward.
- Drinking beer.
- Cooking.
- Sleeping the day away.
- Drawing and writing.
- Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Bright and outrageous hair.
- Piercings.
- Shin tattoos.
- Outgoing personality.
- Kindness.
- How i always smell like candy. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music; Discharge, Lower Class Brats, Leftover Crack, Nausea, Buzzcocks, The Casualties, The Distillers, Misfits, Mad Sin, Nekromantix, The Skeptix, Skitsystem, Oxymoron, Cocksparrer, Gutter Demons, Stray Cats, Rancid, Transplants, Bad Brains, The Brains, Rammstein, Combichrist... This could go on forever.

As for food, I enjoy anything ethnic; Korean is my favourite.
I also LOVE horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music.
- My best gal pals; they're my support system.
- Beer.
- My fluffy bed.
- Korean food.
- My electronic cigarette.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a local show drinking cheap beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Dungeons and Dragons... :$