Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zombijedi

28 M Everett, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya!!! I just moved to the Seattle area for my job from sunny Southern California. I grew up in the San Gabriel Valley area and went to college at UCSD. I am looking to find some kewl peoples to hang out with since I really don't know anybody here.

Lets see I'm pretty geeky. I love gadgets and technology. I play video games, really into Halo, Left 4 Dead, Zelda, JRPGs (although they have been getting really bad in recent days) anything really. But I ain't no stay at home geek. I like being active. I love running try to do it as much as possible. I go hiking every once and a while too. I love nature and the outdoors. I love scuba diving and snorkeling. Looking at all the pretty fishes is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Structural Engineer. I help design commercial airplanes. I just started my job and am enjoying it for now. I Went to UC San Diego for six years and left with a masters and a bachelors. Now I am super glad to be done with school. I guess I'm supposed to be a full fledged adult now but I still feel like a kid ;P

Other than that I want to travel more. Visit continents I've never been to and eat all there is to eat in the world. Also visiting every aquarium there is to visit because fishes are awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome!!!!
Running around, exploring, living life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Song of Ice and Fire, The Watchmen, also used to real a lot of Star Wars books.

Movies: Star Wars Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Blade Runner, Seven Samurai, pretty much every Akira Kurosawa movie I've seen, I looove Disney movies as well, also all of Hayao Miyazaki's films.

TV Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Conan, Lost, Professional Wrestling, Simpsons, Family Guy, The Venture Brothers, Top Gear

Music: I'll listen to anything.. more into Jazz and Rock though

Food: French, Chinese, Cajun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Computer, Family, Friends, Good Food, and my Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Monkeys, Corgis, Wienerdogs, and Kitties
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing stuff hopefully
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with in real life hopefully