Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZomboDeZany

21 M Truro, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm quite shy, but if you let me open up I can be quite creative and some would say I have a pretty good sense of humour; I can be a bit pedantic at times (and VERY pedantic at others XD); but I'm always willing to help out a friend in need, and like to try and be of some small assistance with problems, even if it's just being a shoulder to cry on. I attempt to be polite as far as possible, and strive for diplomacy. I realise I tend to speak formally sometimes but you can blame Enid Blyton for that (so don't let's split hairs old thing, what what? XD).
What I’m doing with my life
Applied successfully for a customer service job in Plymouth, and might be moving up there soon, if all goes well :3
I’m really good at
I can most likely pronounce that the most truthful statement about the person who is accustomed to references with the perpendicular pronoun, is that he does (or at least, appear to have) a not inconsiderable faculty when it comes to the articulate manipulation of our post-Norman lexical machinations.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm generally very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Literature: Agatha Christie (although I prefer the radio and TV shows than actually reading the books *looks guilty*) Harry Potter series by JK Rowling, Discworld series by Terry Pratchett (mmhmm mmhmm) Douglas Adams, Walter Moers, Dan Brown, Brian Jaques, CS Lewis, The Edge Chronicals by Paul Stewart and Chris Riddle.

Films: A lot of Disney stuff, Terry Pratchett's Hogfather and Going Postal, Beetlejuice, The first two Shrek films, Anger Management, Cats Don't Dance (more to come, watch this space).

Favourite TV Shows: Friends, Scrubs, Ugly Betty, My Name is Earl, QI, Top Gear, The Simpsons, Agatha Christie's Poirot, Dad's Army, the Blackadder series, 'Allo 'Allo, How I Met Your Mother,

Music-wise I'm generally eclectic but my favourite genre is swing jazz or classical (it's sooooooothing :3)

Food: Pancakes, crepes, cakes, biscuits, chocolate (dark, milk and white) and most things containing chocolate (yes I have a dreadful sweet tooth lol)
The six things I could never do without
Books
Internet
Computers
Video games
Friends
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything, really. I daydream a hell of a lot x3
On a typical Friday night I am
IM'ing with people or watching TV or soemthing - a nice quiet night in as I lack the local friends to go out to pubs and stuff with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never measured my private parts and have no wish to :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you wanna get to know me a bit better =)