Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZomtraMusic

31 F Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say I'm "the apple on the top of the tree." Bonus points if you know where that's from.

I'm geeky and sporty. That said, I'm a geek that plays video games like an athlete and an athlete that plays sports like a geek. Although I do rock a Ms. Pac-Man classic 8-bit arcade game.

My MBTI is ISFJ, the Western horoscope says I'm a Cancer, and the Chinese Zodiac tells me I'm of the year of the Dog. So basically, I am loyal to a fault.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the next adventure (food? travel? both?).
Volunteering. I'm a regular with some organizations like HRC, Glaad, Project Angel Food, but also try to lend my time here and there at other organizations too.
Since falling in love with the Food Network years ago I've started trying to cook more as well as aiming to hit up all of Jonathon Gold's 99 list.
I’m really good at
Listening, empathizing, and being there for my friends.
Looking at things from all perspectives.
Being decently good at almost any sport. I pick up sports quickly, I'm never great, but can hold my own with the best of them.
Impressing parents. Parents tend to instantly love me. I'd like to think it's cause I'm mature for my age, or maybe its my charming personality :P
Tying cherry stems in my mouth. I've been told it's a good talent to have ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked my friends and they answered with: "Brave, you're not afraid to go into the unknown"
I've also been told I have a nice smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A League Of Their Own, Princess Diaries 1, Princess Bride, Bring It On, When Harry Met Sally, While You Were Sleeping, Boys on the Side, 10 Things I Hate About You, Miss Congeniality, Finding Nemo, Tangled, Wall-E, but really anything Pixar not titled Cars.

TV: Chuck, Nikita, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, 2 Broke Girls, Arrow, Dearly Departed Whedon Shows, Ninja Warrior, Top Chef, and almost anything Food Network related. Summer USA and ABC Family shows = horrible guilty pleasure.

Music: Kelly Clarkson, P!nk, Leona Lewis, Piano and/or Guitar playing folky pop girls like Chantal Kreviazuk, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Dia Frampton, Eva Cassidy, Regina Spektor. Joshua Radin, Ed Sheeran. Musicals. Love checking out small bands at Hotel Cafe or some other small intimate concert setting of the sort.

Food: I constantly crave Sushi but otherwise I love practically all cuisine, especially ethnic food. Asian, Mediterranean, amazing little hole in the wall gems.

Love the Lakers, they'll never be Showtime Lakers again *points to MJ #32 jersey*, but my love for them stands.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, my passport, ways to access internet, my comfy jeans, Sriracha, sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new places to travel to.
love.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
rollin' with the homies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance (bounce awkwardly) in my seat while driving. One time the person in the car next to me joined in on the dance party, most times I just get odd looks from other drivers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're someone that appreciates the young child in all of us but doesn't actually act like a young child.

you haven't already made the stereotypical assumptions about me based on the word "bisexual." Here's a hint: I've heard them all and can give you a list of why they aren't true. In fact, this webpage probably explains it better than I ever could and I wanted to hug the author when I read it: http://www.wipeouthomophobia.com/bisexualityisreal.htm

um, if you're still reading this?