Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zonic101

39 F Sheffield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the heart of the Peak District which is really beautiful, I was born and bred just about a mile away from where I am living now, so I guess I am a bit of a country bumpkin, however I do work in the city (Sheffield) and I do enjoy the odd mad night out on the town.

I enjoy all the usual things pubs, restaurants, cinema etc. I love music but sadly don't seem to have a musical bone in my body though I did have a few toots on a recorder when I was about 8 yrs old and I can do a very ear splitting rendition of Go and tell Aunt Nancy! (I promise I won't though)
Really wish I had been born more artistic but it seemed to skip my generation. I do appreciate the arts though be it music, painting, photography etc I just didn't get blessed with any of those skills myself. (I'm a catch I know!)

Anyhow I could write reams of cyber-babble telling you all about myself, but I am who I am and if you're interested in getting to know me you will find that out for yourself!

I have tried to put a good variety of pictures on to show that I am not a skinny, fake tanned super model, so if that is what you are looking for then please move along .... ;)

The person I would like to meet would have to be kind (to people and animals), funny, intelligent and open minded, I don't like people who are rude, arrogant, racist, homophobic or generally narrow minded. Other than that anything goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and enjoying doing so! You only die once....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breathing, it just comes naturally I guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
great perfume?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Watership Down, Lord of the Rings, I love reading and will read most genre if I find it interesting.
Big fan of horror films but will watch any type of film if it appeals.
wide and varied taste in music, from The Beatles to Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
mobile phone, I realised this when mine got stolen recently! :/
cup of tea in the morning!
red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything or alternatively nothing, it just depends what mood I'm in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking red wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!