Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zonk3rs

24 Media, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fiery redhead with a love for banter and sarcasm. My pursuit of action and adventure is strong, but controlled. There are times to kill it and times to slow down, unplug, and unwind. There are times to wing it and times to research, plan, and anticipate. There are times to risk it and times to cool off, collect, and wait.

I am always striving to learn new things, meet new people, and overall enrich and refresh my life with change. My thirst for knowledge is insatiable. With knowledge comes the power and ability to do incredible and memorable things, such as my mission work in Haiti and the Midwest (shameless boasting segway haha).

I seek and destroy challenges. I need my daily dose of competition. I love my beer and whiskey. I won't shut up about cars. Conversations about anything or everything intrigue me, whether it is politics, music, sports, places, ideas, concepts, psychology, movies, people, anything that runs on gas, booze, broads, art, history etc (to be honest, mostly history and internal combustion). I always want to hear other peoples thoughts and opinions.

And wrap it all up with an addiction to fresh air.
ENTP TO THE CORE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm waiting to begin my screening and testing for a place in the Pennsylvania State Police. My long term aspiration is to land a position in the FBI. However, I don't fit the stereotype of an agent of the law (to be ambivalent and mysterious muhohahaha).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jumping into new environments, meeting new people, discovering and exploring new ideas. I also have a talent for fixing things, drinking beer and playing sports/ games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pairing my height with my red hair, I am a human torch. You will see me before I see you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most the media I chew on is in the form of print newspaper, redditt/imgur, and books. I used to be a die hard history channel fan back when it took its name seriously. Now I look to find that content in history books.

I've seen a lot of movies and don't have any particular tastes other than I can't watch scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Coffee
Inclement weather
Beer
Competition
Fresh air with a dash of sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. How things work, what is happening in my house/family/community/nation/world, and the ever present pursuit of perspective on any issue or topic. Knowledge is power
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The obligatory 'I have an Okcupid account'
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a guy who will treat you respect (first and always formost).