Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZooGirl91

22 F Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), Romanian (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I TRAIN PARROTS FOR A LIVING

Yes, you totally read that first line correct intrigued hmmm??
I live in Europe somewhere sunny. LOVE wearing flipflops everyday, and its cheaper wearing bikini's all the time!

Want to travel the world further, and seriously live to the full! I'm bored with playing it safe, I want some adventure, and if I met someone on here to tag along that would be great!

Living on BBQ food and beer down the beach while a random fellow sings along to his guitar is kinda heaven to me!

LOVE to laugh, if you can make me laugh you're a keeper..yes its that easy ha.

I want to talk to people from all around the world so don't be shy.

I'm not looking for a type at all but will let you in on a secret, I am a SUCKER for accents :)

If you are infact the actor Chris Hemsworth/Zac Efron/Ian Sommerhalder...then by all means fall inlove with me immediately? ;)

I'm a nerd with tons of fun stories to share, and love a laugh so drop us a message :)
Sometimes I look at profiles and don't message as I am terrible at first message, so help me out :P

Chow x
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I am in a nice sunny country in europe enjoying living the easy life, training exotic birds....and that is real birds not the english term for women lol! I am looking to travel and hoping maybe meeting someone on here will help me decide where to :)
I’m really good at
..well obviously not at making dating profiles thats for sure! lol
I dunno I never focus on what I think I am good at I just try my best at everything in life. If you meet me you can let me know :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm the comments I have had in my life is about my eyes, smile and hair...what i think is pretty much first things you look at on all people? I don't know how i would quite react if the first thing someone said to me was 'nice toes' eughh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-
The mortal instruments
50 shades (obviously i am a girl afterall)
cecilia aherne
becka fitzpatrick
Nicholas sparks
basically i love to read books that men hate lol

shows- how i met your mother, big bang theory, awkward, vampire diaries (they are hooooot), Revenge, rules of engagment, scrubs, friends. Animal documentaries David attenborough is the man!!

movies- cant beat good old disney no matter how old you are!
the mission impossible films or anything with tom cruise as secret agent basically. Ace venturer 1/2 I loveeeeeeeeeeee Jim carey so much, bourne films, lots of rom-coms (im a girl duh)
But i am not a fan of horrors as i have a vivid imagination and freak myself out alone in my apartment haha.

music- eeek i love everything even opera!! hahaha
Mumford and sons, ben howard, city and colour, emili sande are my most played albums on my phone. but love my clubby tunes like david guetta, pittbull. Can't beat the classics Ratpack, frank S Dean M Then can't beat abit of rock like HIM, bullet for my valentine panic at the disco ect.. then we all have our 80's favourites MJ is my number one man! lol
The six things I could never do without
Im not actuallllllllly that dependable on much
Laughter GOTTA have laughter, really want a man that can make me laugh.

Online streaming, because I need to feed my movie addiction.
Sunshine, I love it.
Good music, got to have a song to start off your day
My DSLR camera, capture memories
My best friends, you can make a best friend in whatever country you go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell I am going to get the money to go travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with best mate at a gay bar listening to amazing music.
See I do attract men unfortunately so do they lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am growing increasingly worried that the majority of people that are apparently a 'MATCH' on this website for me look like crazy people...sincerely hoping I am wrong there
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for a down to earth girl that loves to laugh, hates to argue and wants to live to the fullest!