Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zoolandish

26 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a long-term, meaningful relationship. I don't intend to rush the process and will have infinite patience if that's what it'll take.

If you're a considerate, patient driver; polite to wait staff; and are good with children--to me that says a lot. I'm all about how things correlate. I've learned enough to know, anyway, how they tend to correlate.

I'm open to possibilities of all kinds, but my ideal is to find someone special to be part of my life, because I lead a pretty good one as is. So if you think we would connect, please feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing ambitions as I formulate them. Working hard and sometimes playing harder along the way.
I’m really good at
making a soundtrack of my life, parallel parking under pressure, admitting when I'm wrong, naming inanimate objects, and texting promptly.

Grammar and spelling deserve their own line.
The first things people usually notice about me
Assuming I'm fully clothed, probably my face/general head area.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love good horror movies, though I suppose the cheesy ones have their value too (while viewed drunk with friends). I like a lot of different music, but I have a soft spot in my heart for EDM--dubstep in particular. I used to read all the damn time, but years of schooling beat it out of me. When it comes to food I'll try anything (edible) at least once. I do seem to try pizza and cereal an awful lot.
The six things I could never do without
Accomplishment
Google
Well-placed ellipses
Affection
Good music
Friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when it'll be appropriate for me to eat another meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, gorging myself on homemade grilled cheese.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once when I was little I ate a blade of grass because it seemed like cows really enjoyed grass and I wanted to know what all the fuss was about. It tasted exactly like nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you also love EDM;
you enjoy the art of texting;
(you believe that texting can be an art);
you too think there are few things hotter than perfect grammar; and/or
you're ok with me lightheartedly making fun of you, because that's just how I flirt, damn it!