Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZoomBabyZoom

31 M Adrian, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How about we start off at college. Went to Northern Michigan University for my Bachelors in Business Management, which I received and matured into the man I am. I am divorced, but no kids. I just recently moved onto a new job, with a small bump in pay and more importantly much more opportunity!

I love sports! Detroit Tigers, Red Wings, Lions and UofM are my favorites. I like being active and working out actually puts a smile on my face these days. I'm a very caring individual and I will always be romantic and chivalrous. I used to be very introverted but now I am right in the middle. Also, I love being funny/silly/sarcastic so be ready
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Life, Staying active, and trying to find that special someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh; Managing and Organization; Snuggling; Basketball (well ok at it); Listening and Remembering; Etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure been told different things like my smile, or eyes, arms, deep voice, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books? Dresden Series, and The Song of Fire and Ice
Favorite Movies? Shawshank Redemption, Commando, Expendables 1&2, Lord of the Rings, Fast and the Furious (all 6, minus #3)
Favorite Show? Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Food? Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, My Confidence, My Family, My Friends, Sports, and Girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future; Can't wait to find that special person and settle down, find a great career, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working sadly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a total goofball and downright silly sometimes. However, I know when to be serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy that won't cheat on you, that will care for you when your sick, make you laugh when you need it, will love you for who you are, and just make you feel the way you should.