Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZorasNeverSleep

23 Keller, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Courtney. I'm 23. There's not too much to know about me. I'll sum it up for you. Here's what I love: The Legend of Zelda, tattoos, Xbox, tequila, bats, mermaids, the ocean, poker, Mass Effect and baking.

I do play video games very often.

I like to go out or just stay in. I like going on adventures an finding new interesting places.

I'm always up to trying new things.

I watch a lot of movies and musicals. Especially Disney or anything that looks weird on Netflix.

I've traveled quite a bit for someone my age. I've been to several European, African, and Asain countries. I do want to go several more places. I've been to 4 continents and want to visit the last 3 before I'm 50.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and trying to pay off my car. Trying to figure out all my stuff so I can start school. I'd be going to a culinary or a pastery school, haven't decided which yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Zelda, making a fool out of myself, getting stuck in very sticky situations, being awkward, zoning out, identifying a bra just by the strap, giving people the bitch face without realizing it (I promise I'm usually really nice!!), hibernating, attracting the wrong kind of people, laughing, and being sarcastic and witty with almost impeccable timing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read often but I like audio books.
I listen to whatever I feel like at the time.
I watch a lot of movies and Netflix.
I don't keep up with any TV shows except for the walking dead.
Food is pretty much a gateway to a different culture so I love most food. But I'm a whimp and can't handle anything too spicy.
I will get upset if my calamari is fried whole. Poor babies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phenomenal cookware, phone, Zelda, Xbox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, zombie apocalypse, aquatic life, video games, what I'm going to eat today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or napping. I hibernate like a bear. If not then of course I'm on xbox watching Netflix or playing something with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a complete nerd. Haha.

Oh and I have a sailor mouth. It's very unattractive but oh well. It is what it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have similar intrests and have spent the last 15-20 years saving Hyrule or the universe. Or if you wanna be my co-op partner on zombie games.

FAQ:
Favorite Zelda game: Twilight Princess
Plan for apocalypse: My two best guy friends are picking me up and protecting me. I'm weak. -_-