Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZorbaThePagan

37 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there,
Just got in here, testing it out... I love life and you should too if you wanna meet me.
Came to Boston for my master degree, which I already finished and I decided to stay. Yeah! Everywhere I traveled in the world, I like a deeply experience with the local culture... Im passionate about living the lives of the places I go... this is my center now and Im off to the full experience!
What I’m doing with my life
I like a plan for where I wanna be in life, but I dont plan how to get there in detail... things just happen when the mind is focused and the spirit is ready for the adventure. Im in adventure mode and Im doing whatever it takes to get me there.
I dont believe in working all your life just to get your retirement plan when you are old. I believe in taking risks, and as an entrepreneur Im building my second startup in Boston. Planning to retire in 5 years :-)
I’m really good at
Doing what I wanna do :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Time of the Hero, The Alchemist, Manual of the Warrior of Light, Brida, all Osho books, The Lean Startup, etc, etc...
Love all kinds of music but to dance I prefer Salsa or latin music (You dont neet to be good at salsa, you can just follow my lead).
Love Peruvian and Italian food, more if I am the one cooking it..
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends, Internet, Adventure, Travel, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New business ideas, how to improve the use of my time, meditation, how to accelerate human evolution :)
On a typical Friday night I am
No idea, I might be at a bar, in a cinema movie, in a date, at home cooking or meeting my partners, taking a trip somewhere for the weekend, dancing salsa (which I love), it all depends, but I enjoy every minute of it..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like ice cream, can handle smart people and have a zest for life.