Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zorlinnova

27 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not great at writing about my self or in general, but here are a few things about me. I am a graduate student at Georgia Tech studying conducting polymers. I am a simple person who likes hanging out with friends or just siting down and watching TV. I will admit I am a geek but in my profession who isn't lol. I play the saxophone, and I am learning violin and guitar. I am very close to my mother because she is basically the only family I have left. When I have extra time from school I like to play video games. I am not a very social person and do not like to be in places with a lot of people. I would like to meet someone that I can share my time with and play some games or watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing my PhD in polymer chemistry and after that who knows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chemistry if you have not gathered that already, Math because you can do fun things with it, I am a gamer at heart, when I get the time, and I also love to build things also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy and not very good at starting conversations, until i get to know you after a little bit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune Series and other sci-fi series
Movies(alot): way to many from classics like ghostbusters and fifth element to moderns like Avengers and the other marvel movies.
Shows: mostly sci-fi shows, or comedy
Music: what ever catches my ear, except rap or country
Food: pizza, tacos, other things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chemistry(really since the body runs on it)
My computer
Games
TV
Mom
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next step in my research, what new games are coming out, and life in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends online and gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a shy person until I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looking for a good guy that is very devoted and wants something more then just a fling.