Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zpyke

26 M Cibolo, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me.
Seriously, it's best to just get to know me personally.

Wall of text ahead. You have been warned. Read at least the first few paragraphs if you're really interested, and then read whatever catches your eye.
Okay, I suppose that's really not enough to go on to want to get to know me.

I'm weird and can be prude sometimes, but not always. I'm also an optimist by nature, and almost always have good intentions, even if it may not seem like it.

I'm generally a nice guy, as long as you aren't someone who never pays attention or feels that ignoring someone is okay (That is probably my biggest button. Never ignore me. If you're insulted or mad, say it. Ask to be left alone. But don't ignore me. Just be honest.).

Well, as for the rest of me... My biggest hobbies and obsessions are games. I love video games, completing them, challenging myself, and experiencing interactive stories, worlds and gameplay. I also like board games and card games, as they are great fun with the right crowd.
I also really love anime and manga/comics. Again with the stories. But I also sometimes just love reading/watching good ol' fashioned beat-downs (Shonan stuff, usually.).
I, of course, love movies, from the good stories to cheesy b-movies.
I also make plenty of typos despite my fast typing speed, thus lowering my effective typing speed. =D

I have been known to get out, when motivated. I can walk and ride my bike for hours if I have someone to do so with. It would be fun to get back in shape that way. I used to ice skate, and I could get into in-line skating, or whatever it is where you turn your skates into trick skates by taking out two of the wheels. I could get into free-running, too.
Fun fact: I used to be an incredibly bony twig of a boy growing, and I climbed EVERYTHING, from roofs to trees to poles.

I'm talented, generally. I could be whatever I wanted, just gotta do it. Not that I want to be everything, though the thought has crossed my mind. I want to be a game designer. Lead, at that.
I could be an artist. It runs in the family. Don't think I have the patience for it, though. I'm a very visual person, though. All visual, I would say. But I probably wouldn't do more than painting hobby models. Probably.
Well, I could learn anything, if someone was willing to sit down and teach me. I'm a visual learner, though, almost purely.

I'm also quite sexual, and comfortable with my sexuality. And I can be quite a bit of pervert, given the mood, situation and inspiration. Just keep in mind that pervert means "different," so I'm probably not your worst fear. I'm not into that really nasty crap, so don't ask.
But it's probably good to have an open-mind, as I like to flirt.

I don't have as much of a filter as I would like, though.

I'll update this more as I think about it. Hell, it's long enough as is, though. Told you it would be easier to just bloody get to know me! >=D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to therapy and trying to enjoy life despite not having my career or social life on track.
My future goal, my career, is to own my own game design and publishing company, and make my own games, story and mechanics alike.

I'm also trying to get back the motivation to do whatever I want. I want to get into shape, and then pick up some more things. Probably free-running, quite possibly martial arts and maybe stuff like dancing.
As for non-energetic stuff, I might get into painting hobbyist models (Like Gundams or model cars.).
Update: Recently my mom's new bf got me into painting models because he's been doing them for years. I've got myself a sensei, score!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out.
Worrying. I'm a real worrywart.
Thinking. I think about a lot of things, and generally don't stop thinking until I've come to some reasonable conclusion, even if it's "I can't figure this out with my current knowledge and experience," or "I shouldn't worry about this."
Visual learning. I can learn pretty fast given the right circumstances.
Video games. I have general confidence in my ability of video games of most genres.
Computers. While I may not know how to edit a registry and fix broken hardware, I can do quite a bit, and always can learn more. Since I'm a good problem-solver, I am versatile.
Listening. While I like to talk about my own things and get wordy, don't mistake my strange responses as disinterest. I generally am interested in many things. If I wasn't, I would say so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm different.
No one really tells me what they notice first about me, but I can bet that's it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm of the opinion that I have no "top" favorite. I do, however, have plenty of favorites, and what's at the top varies depending on my mood and what I most want to watch at the time.
Trying to keep a short list:
Books: Ender's Game series, Harry Potter, The Hobbit. His Dark Materials (Aka, Golden Compass and sequels.)
Movies: Akira, Advent Children, Pitch Black, Click, Evil Dead. The list goes on.
Shows: Plenty of anime, Regular Show, King of the Hill, Phineas & Ferb.
Some fav bands: Smash Mouth, Beasty Boys, System of a Down, Nine Inch Nails, Offspring, Green Day.
Food: Pasta, boneless chicken/turkey, peas, casseroles of varying types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video/board/card/table-top games, friends and family, anime/manga, hobbies, happiness, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself, life, complications, things I want, video game strategies, love and other social situations, computers, game/story ideas and fantasy worlds/universes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to have fun. Playing a game, or with a family member or friend. That is, if it happens to not be a day I have other things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno. Depends on how much I trust someone, and if I think about it. I'm generally gullible and it's easy to get me to be honest, anyways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to, or any other reason other than to troll me and illicit anger or to try and make me feel bad. I don't really care, and it won't work.

Otherwise, I'm open to anyone who is of my intellectual level.
I'm looking for both friends and people to hang out with on an intimate level (Dating and what not.). So chat me up, even if you're a gay guy (Just don't think I'll go out on anything other than a friendly outing. =P)!

I'm open to short-term dating, as long as it's known in advance that you don't plan on sticking around, or if you plan on playing it as it goes.