Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zru027

27 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer*
I thoroughly enjoy riding motorcycles and my other activities that...well... may shorten my life expectancy. Although, I am a health nut and avoid drugs and anything else that would mess up my body.

First off, I fly a lot so i'm getting gal suggestions from all over the place. Now that being said.. I'm a pretty excitable guy! I love discussions in the form of arguing. I really dig hearing the opinions of people ( if they are thought out and not "well, uhhh"). I adore riding motorcycles and could not live without mine! Don't get me wrong, I am incredibly goofy, but I am goal oriented and realistic. I think everything in our lives should be balanced and appreciated. Exercise, reading, working, daydreaming, gaming, or taking stock of what's around us should all have their places in our lives.

Give me a sweet girl who is caring, opinionated to a fault, (maybe has tattoos, ;) ) who will kick my ass verbally if I step out of line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My entire background is in law and legal work to which I am the head of the criminal division in the Clerk of Court. I've studied business at Ulm, psychology at Tech, and I'm planning on attending law school.(preferably in Dallas since I spend all of my time there)

I've always got projects running outside of work that have given me diverse fields of education and experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that i'm really good at writing, cooking, running, driving, random movie trivia, video games, marketing, doing research, playing with my dog, pretending I'm a super hero..... ya know, that sorta stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to and I'm really goofy while being insightful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, Oh I'd be here all day writing on this. I'll give just about any movie/book/show a try once.

Movie:
Jurassic Park series
Indiana Jones series
The Mummy series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My own kitchen, my vehicle, my dog, my friends, access to the web, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what adventure I can get into next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on an adventure, going out with friends, or just relaxing at my place with people and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork who has no idea what he's doing, but is doing the best he can with the things he loves.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk...dur. ;) Honestly, I'm not looking to get into a hardcore serious relationship, but I am looking for the real thing when it comes to dating.

Oh, and I love kids!