Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Valparaiso, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easygoing person. I like trying new things and enjoy meeting new people.

I am huge on conversation, I just like taking to people and an an excellent listener, I collect stories. I also like reading a lot. I pretty much read whatever I can get my hands on. Every new book is a new world. I also play games for this reason, I love a good story. I take this experience into my own writing, which I think is shaping up nicely.

I love to laugh and make others laugh in return. I watch a ton of stand up and have been working on my own routine for awhile.

My family and friends are very important to me, you get into my circle of friends and I'll fight the world for you.

Recently I've taken a more active interest in staying fit. I'm usually at the gym, swimming, or cycling four or five days a week.

I love cooking, baking is my specialty. I can whip up a mean batch of snickerdoodles.

I have two tattoos, and plan on getting a few more. Its my personal art collection.

I'm a very positive person and have been told I always brighten the day of those around me.

I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am looking for something serious. Life is an adventure, and I want to find someone to share mine with and who will let me share theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student studying nursing and plan on getting my masters one day. I also work full time as a manager at a movie theater. And yes, I love movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, making people smile, listening, fixing electronics. Rocking out loud is also one of specialties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Later its my eyes, I have been told they are enchanting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
Dresden Files
Lord of the Rings
Anything about philosophy

Pulp Fiction

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6: Books
5: A way to express myself
4: My friends
3: Laughter
2: The internet, I guess? For an extended period of time. I've gone a week or so without it and been fine.
1: Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where are we all headed?
Oh and space. Space is cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of death. I don't want to die.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet someone new and interesting. I love making new friends, and if things go beyond that, I'm cool with that too.