Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ztakeo

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me, I'm 28, 5'9" weighing in at around 165-170lbs on average. I'm in pretty good shape and look a lot younger than I am. I'm very eclectic in what I like to do. It's more who I'm with rather than what I'm doing. But when I'm alone I'm kind of a nerd/geek surfing the net, watching tv, playing the occasional video game. I will say I'm not much of a go out and party kind of guy, as I prefer one on one interactions or small groups. Most of my time spent with my current group of friends is spent just hanging out, talking, watching tv, playing board games or video games together, and/or cooking and baking. Some positive qualities about me; I'm honest as you will probably be able to gather when I go over some of my negative qualities, I like to help people whenever I can, I like to cook and have been told I do so very well, I am very open minded to tying new things,

As for negative things about me that I should get out of the way, I'm pretty poor. I'm not going to ask for money or anything like that, I just had a long period of unemployment/debt that I'm still trying to crawl my way out of and thought it was only fair to put it out on the table that if you hang out with me fine dining out and nights on the town aren't exactly in my budget. I do have a job and it's getting me by, but just barely while I try and find a better one, I can sometimes take a little while to warm up to or get comfortable with new people, Not crazy long, but long enough to give a false first impression that I'm super shy. Also, my honesty tends to be a double edges sword where I sometimes will tell people things they don't want to hear.... Also my lack of a camera makes it so I have to rely on friends to take pictures of me so the photos here aren't exactly up to date. I tend to switch from what you see in the pictures in the Spring and Summer and having longer hair with facial hair in the Fall and Winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned above I'm working on getting my life back in order after a long period of being unemployed. I'm still looking for a better job, but until then it's a slow climb back out of debt. I volunteer with BJC, and hope to eventually get a position in a NPO, but until that happens I'm stuck with what I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I love to cook and bake and am told I'm pretty good at it. I love to experiment and try new things. Also I'm also very good at being objective and logical in my thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know... I honestly don't know... I'd like think it depends on where they meet me. Most of the time they'd probably think I was just a quiet guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I don't read all that much outside of news and science articles (I read a lot more than the average American, but no where near what some people read). My favorite books are the Dune and Coldfire series. I also enjoyed the Harry Potter series. I read other things too, but I'm a REALLY slow reader so for the most part I'll stick to the movies if it's an option. (note: I've recently learned to appreciate audio books.)

My favorite movie depends on the genre we are talking about.

Disney: Aladdin
Comedy: Too many to pick a favorite
Horror: Shaun of the Dead (I have a thing for horror comedys)
Epic: Braveheart or The Last Samurai
Foreign: Sanjuro
Action: Die Hard

The list just goes on and on from there. but I would have to say that Princess Bride is probably my favorite movie of all time (so much so I named my dog after one of the main characters).

I watch a lot of netflix. I've burned through way too many shows thanks to that. My favorites being Sci-Fi based like Star Trek, Stargate, Farscape, and of course Dr. Who.

As far as music goes I'm very eclectic. I'll listen to just about anything with the exception of rap and most modern hip hop (can't stand the lyrics). However I will say that I am particularly fond of swing and Big Band music, as well as classical and the more upbeat jazz. I also listen to a lot of classic rock.

Part of loving to cook is learning to love most types of food, but my favorite genre has to go to Italian. I'm also a big fan of Chinese. Americanized Chinese is okay, but authentic Chinese is awesome (If you haven't tried it yet look up a restaurant called LuLu's. Their dim sum is just awesome). I try to eat relatively healthy, but I am bad some times. That being said, I am always looking to try different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this section... This is all an exaggeration of course, but I figure it's better than putting down air, water, ect... So here it goes in no particular order.

1. Friends/Family
2. Computer/Internet
3. Netflix (this has made cable unnecessary in my house)
4. A kitchen to cook in
5. My dog
6. Games (video or board)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I think a lot about new recipes or things I'd like to try and cook. Either that or I'm listening to the ever playing jukebox that is my head... It's kind of been on a Queen kick lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm working. If I'm not doing that I'm staying in or hanging out with friends. Nothing really special about Friday over other days for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get motion sickness super easy ever sense I rode Tom's Twister at Six Flags about 9 times in a row and tried to do a sit up while spinning... needless to say chunks were blown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along. Nerds are welcome, and if you just want to shoot the breeze that's fine too. I also have a thing for intellectuals so if you want to talk to me about philosophy or new trends in science that would be cool too.