Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zuh_Kimi

19 F New Iberia, LA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a girl who can never be normal because being that way really sucks and its kinda boring so i take the number one spot as being a random friend. I do a very good job at that cause im always making my friends smile. I like playing computer games.I do text quite a lot I play quite a lot and enjoy hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to be a chiefs assistant or maybe a nurse. I might just join the army. I don't know yet I'm still thinking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm 13 years old but I'm not I'm 18
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like watching Korean movies and listening to. The music as well. I read a lot of books cause I'm bored half the time and I watch whatever I see is entertaining on tv. I think tomb raider and black ops 2 are my favorite x box games so far. I like eating Chinese and Mexican foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's gonna happen the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking around the neighbor hood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any private things o.o I just answer any question of you ask and ill be faithfully truth full
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like messaging me i guess o.o idk