Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZukinR

19 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure if you should contact me, I made this account because I was utterly bored at work but now this legitimately seems interesting. What have I done?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying in a 4 year graphic design program at York/Sheridan and hope to pursue a career as an illustrator and print designer. I also enjoy animation/sequential arts and may take a short course after I graduate for fun(if I have money for that)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, piano, writing short fiction stories and apparently as told by my friends, listening to people's problems and dealing with stress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I dress...whether it is a positive or negative reaction is up to you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Living Dead Girl, Lolita, The Affinity Bridge, graphic novels + manga

Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Kill Bill, Sweeney Todd, The Triplets of Belleville, Artificial Intelligence, most Tim Burton, Miyazaki and Disney movies.

Shows: I haven't watched T.V in a loooong time. The only thing I'm caught up with right now is Hannibal. One day when I'm not lazy I will catch up with the 3 million series I abandoned.

Music: Mostly industrial, electronic and variations of "rock".

Food: The good kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, sketchbook, 3.5% milk, music player, endless stash of wigs, xbox 360
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home wasting away on my computer or downtown at an all night rave(the real kind, not techno-based clubs). I either close up in solitary confinement or stay out all night, there is no in between although 9/10 times, I'll probably be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am ridiculously perverted ._.