Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zulei

28 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I
- laugh loudly and often
- am perceptive
- am honest even when it's not comfortable
- do a whole lot of thinking
- get easily bored
- need attention

I am not
- a cheapskate
- fussy
- a morning person
- particularly athletic but I try to keep in shape (with varying success)
- one to judge

I like
- intense meetings
- animals
- travelling with friends, with my mum, with you (?)
- music and dance
- beautiful things
- people with rock star personality

I don't like
- conformism (ironic that I live in Stockholm, huh?)
- Sundays
- Christmas
- people who take pride in being ignorant
- when people underestimate my intelligence
- the housing market in this city

I am looking for
- someone to laugh with
- someone to hold me
- someone who has a mind and will of their own
- someone who is inspiring
What I’m doing with my life
trying to figure it out!
I’m really good at
Noticing details. Remembering small things. Picking up languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I should ask somebody. But a safe bet is that it's my colourful coat. Or my accent, if I happen to be talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lists are ever changing and I don't enjoy namedropping. But to give an idea:
I love movies but I'm very picky. Most of Wes Anderson's stuff makes me happy though. I also like Garden State, Inside Llewyn Davis and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. At the moment I don't watch any shows. But yeah, I've seen the Wire and all that. When it comes to music I enjoy all kinds of things that move me. I don't listen to Miley Cyrus, heavy metal, gospel and other spiritual stuff, or dull covers that hobbit-voiced Youtube sensations make (those really give me a rash!). Examples of what I'm listening to (right now): Beck, Ray LaMontagne, Fionn Regan & Joni Mitchell. I like food when it's done well. I'm not the domestic type but every once in a blue moon I make an effort and usually I manage to pull it off. Things I read include, inter alia, works by; Auster, Chabon, Hustvedt, Oksanen, Orwell, Pulkkinen and Westö. I've never read anything by Coelho. Not really curious either, but maybe you'd like to persuade me otherwise?
The six things I could never do without
love,
my mother,
mes amis,
loud laughs,
Nordic summers
& style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Svalbard, alpacas, men, how to meet inspiring people, how to ignore the brutality/injustice of the world and how to find out what makes me happy. And sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding out the wave.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll probably never be your housewife.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go on an adventure.

At the risk of sound thoroughly Nordic I feel like my life already is a never ending mingling event, so if you are just passing by, looking for a casual hookup or a tourist guide - please message someone else. I'm looking for something a bit more meaningful. Besides, I make a lousy tourist guide anyway.

Förresten, det går jättebra att messa mig på svenska!

Sama suomeksi.