Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zulu0121

37 M Birmingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a half Brummie half Filipino psychiatric nurse. Have 2 beautiful kids who are my life.

I'm often hilarious. I have quite a potty mouth and even had my mouth washed out with soap when I was a kid for swearing in Filipino (though I had no idea what I'd said: have since found out it was something to do with my penis)

My favourite squid is the Humboldt squid. I hate chimps and dolphins and recently became a hater of seagulls.

I don't think there is anything ironic in the song 'Ironic' by Alanis Morissette which makes it quite ironic in itself.

I know all the words to 'Ice Ice Baby'. A friend of a friend once pulled one of Pato Banton's dreds out.

No one would have believed, in the last years
of the nineteenth century, that human affairs were being watched from the timeless worlds of space…except me (bonus points if you got the reference).

When I was a bit fatter, when I grew my hair a bit I looked like Monkey from Monkey Magic.

I have the same birthday as the pink Power Ranger. That's Valentine's Day 1977 if you're interested.

Well I'll stay right here and I'll wait for good until I find a love worth mine

There is also some other stuff about me so message if you'd like to find out what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working or looking after my beautiful children, I'm searching for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not a lot but I do like singing, playing guitar, drawing and photography. I used to do a lot of sport but time constraints don't really allow it anymore and my body's not too happy about it either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the fact that I'm 'half' something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to mention. My musical taste is stupidly eclectic and their isn't much I wouldn't listen to, though I tend to draw the line at boy bands. If I was pushed I'd say I was more of an indie kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family/friends
Music
Art
Film/TV
You, whoever you are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random nonsense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or working. Living the dream baby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out. There's some pretty private stuff that usually gets admitted after I've had a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a normal, down to earth, slightly mad, pretty funny, some say not bad looking bloke and get together. Or if you're just intrigued.