Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zuluo

54 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lady, but get along very well with the guys. If talking about a longterm relationship, I am looking for a grown-up. I would be pleased to meet people who respect others. My loves are art (all kinds), music, aviation, dance and human/animal behavior.
Most of the time I am in a good mood. At times I am very silly and playful. Seriousness is there but I rather . . . well, I deal with it and try to move past it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd say that I am continuing to grow (mentally and emotionally). I am terribly honest but nice about it. My preference is warmer weather, flowers blooming and a way to still play in my world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at adapting to new situations. I'd like to say that my thing has been to help people, make them more comfortable in whatever situation they are in, or have to face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice my eyes first. They are blue eyes. After that they may notice that I am a little tall and thin and pale. I'm usually smiling too :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV . . . Scrubs, PBS, educational programing, news, "free speech tv"-Boston Cable chan 09
BOOKS . . . non-fiction anything
MOVIES . . . "based on a true story" movies, non-mainstream, some mainstream.
SHOWS . . . Every year I go to skating shows. I enjoy local and city shows.
FOOD! I love to eat!! I eat all the food groups. I prefer simple healthy food. If you're into grease and white starch . . . usually i can find something on the menu.
Cooking food... it's ok. I prefer to eat brown rice, with veggies and some kind of protein meat.
I do love plain old chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual.... sanity, food-water-shelter, my four cat, electronic toys, coffee, friends, and a smart, cute, wisdom and clean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about my past, present and future.

I'm trying to live in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having dinner and coffee. Or renting a movie.

Someone might call and we'll do something like go to a comedy

club, movie out, be somewhere different. If it's really bad

weather I'll tend to stay near home. Or maybe I'll be on a date

with you :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I save _________ and then give away in the ______ time to the _____.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an open-minded person who likes my profile, just give me a shout! I am NOT looking and don't like to create drama.
I prefer someone in good shape, you don't have to be all muscles, but I'm not into lots of fat. Also, if you're allergic to cats or simply have decided that you hate cats, sorry... I have four who have a long time to live.