Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zumbalvr87

27 Chesterfield, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a glass half full type of person, I always like to find the positive in the situation. I enjoy staying busy, but I like my downtime as well. I love to travel and experience new places and activities, and I also love working out and being active. I can be on the quieter side at first, but am an open book once i get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a nurse and part time as a fitness instructor and I love both jobs. I enjoy helping people and leading them to healthier lifestyles!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, swimming, relaxing, being active, long walks on the beach....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my high energy level
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love italian food, chocolate, and other candy. I have a major sweet tooth! I like to watch reality tv such as Biggest Loser, Dance Moms, Parenthood, ER, Mystery Diagnosis, etc. I love listening to Top 40 pop music as well as latin music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...my IPhone, the gym, my watch, family, friends, and my cat (she doesn't live with me currently though).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future? Who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if it is my weekend to work, if not I am ready to enjoy a relaxing night hanging out on the couch watching some good movies or TV or going out with friends for a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want a dog, even though I know I can't get one right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, caring guy with good intentions. If you like what you see or you are interested in learning more about me, please shoot me a message, I'd love to hear from you! :)