Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zumbatomic

64 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Receptive, sensual, open, supportive, fun and grounded

I’m looking for my true love who is caring, intelligent and generous. I’m open and available for a man who wants a long tern romance. You make me feel adored, cherished and loved and treat me like a priority in your life. You will be rewarded with my affection and respect.

I hope to catch both your eye and your interest with my loving, accepting nature. I don’t want things, I want experiences. I enjoy communicating and the simple things in life---a soft touch, kindness and an understanding heart, the sensuality of dancing, smooth jazz and intimacy.

I enjoy movies, dining and travel, meditation and inquiry and reading.

I love a man who initiates a conversation with me over a great cup of Java, a glass of wine or driving up the coast on a beautiful sunny day and stopping for a great dinner on the way home.

I’m looking for a man who desires to build a lasting relationship---a co-creative partnership where we hold space for each other to grow a conscious healing spiritual partnership.

I adore a man who I can count on and who is accountable for his actions. Someone who is passionate about developing their full potential and able to support me in doing the same.

It is important to me that I feel an energetic connection with you and that our values are in alignment with each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an Esthetician and continuing to develop myself in all areas of my life.
I’m really good at
Supporting other people and empowering them to transform their limiting beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my skin and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wisdom of the Enneagram, Undefended Love, A New Earth, Untethered Soul.

TV shows: 2 1/2 Men, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice

Movies: Most drama's, foreign films and a few comedies
The six things I could never do without
Intimacy, exercise, passion, truth,work I enjoy, deep connection with my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truth and understanding the human psyche.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing Latin Dance (Zumba) or spending time with a close friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only tell that to people I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
What I have written resonates with how you see yourself.