Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zunkreativ

24 M Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am... different. Not necessarily the kind of different one has in mind when wishing for something different, and neither a forced kind of different. I am just me, and I try to stay true to that, eventough that might make me look weird.

I could now proceed with listing my favourable qualities, but that always seems like cheating - you just have to find out for yourself that I'm intelligent, witty, polite and charming. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently about a year away from graduating from university. Once that is done I'm allowed to teach Maths and German to all sorts of kids aged 10 to 19. Teaching is in my opinion, which I have to admit is a bit biased, the most important pillar of our modern society seeing as education is the only ressource left in these lands, and it is very rewarding as well.

But then again, I also like to watch TV. Given the right circumstances I might spend 30 consecutive hours doing that, but in my defense I have to point out that one does not simply stop watching a really good show (examples are given below) as long as there is still more to watch. Occasionally I go for a run, if I'm in the mood for looking after my body - most of the time my mind takes precedent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maths. Logic. Being romantic. Short sentences. Self-reference.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would most likely be me, sitting on a train, singing (soundlessly) to the songs I'm listening, if only for the fact, that it may be the most noticable stuff I ever do.^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire (yes, the books)
The Lion King, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Annie Hall, Star Wars IV-VI
Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Chuck, Arrested Development, Community, The Mentalist. Additionally, I like British panel shows: 8 Out of 10 Cats, QI, Would I Lie to You?, Was It Something I Said?
Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Billy Joel, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, Queen, Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond, Albert Hammond
Tortillas, Lasagna, Vegetable Soup (not all for the same reasons^^)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, friends, music, teaching, learning, laughter.
Apparently I can do without love, albeit not all that well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuratively everything. Logical puzzles, daydreaming, creating new worlds (which is daydreaming with more focus),...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not even aware that it is friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That one scene in the Lion King always brings a tear to my eye... Mufasa... :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're still reading this and if you're a woman emancipated enough to make the first step.