ZuriasaurusRex
23 South Bend, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZuriasaurusRex
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 20 year old female that like to do a number of things.
I don't live with my parents, they effectively kicked me out at the beginning of my college career lol. So yes, I live alone. They still support me though. I do have a car, but at the moment its developing a close and personal relationship with my mother. Against my wishes if I may add. I have an outgoing personality. I will try anything at least once and I have this uncanny obsession with going on adventures. My phone is my life line, as childish as it sounds people seriously underestimate the importance of a phone. I love children, they're so adorable. There's a plethora of things to learn about me so message me and try to find out as much as you can! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college. Ivy Tech to be exact. I'm studying in their paralegal program and will continue go on and pursue a degree in Family Law.
I’m really good at
I'm good at pretty much anything I put my mind to, but I excel in dancing and I'm really good at tumbling :) I'm a decent writer and singer. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes :)(:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Swoon, Hex Hall, Son of the Mob, Emily The Strange, Harry Potter (all of them), Pendragon, etc..
Movies: Underworld, 28 Days Later, Harry Potter (all of them, yeah- it's that deep lol) Watchmen, Lost Boys, Hell Boy 1 &2, Queen of the Damned, Pride and Prejudice, Pirates of the Caribbean 1,2, & 3 etc..
Shows: Adventure Time, regular Show, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, 2 Broke Girls, Boondocks, Weeds, Teen Titans, etc..
Music: I will literally listen to anything at least once. I am currently heavy into all forms of rock, techno, and dubstep though.
Food: I'll try almost anything one. I love food. One of my passions haha.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Music
Friends
Family
Movies
School
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. I love to let my mind soar :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling up at home watching movies until I pass out. (830 AM classes on Saturday ruin everything for me lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tear up and/or cry at the end of most children movies.
I still go Trick or Treating because I can easily pass for a teenager.
You should message me if
This where I get blunt: Message me if you aren't completely biased and have enough common sense to have an open mind. I'd rather you not judge me based on this profile and actually try to get to know me. Cause a generic set of questions isn't going to even begin to describe who I am :)
More