Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zweena

38 Montpelier, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), French, Turkish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, fine. I want it all. I want a stable life full of adventure and fun. I want to travel to every corner, sail around the world, work on my home and in my garden and maybe have some kids (of the goat variety), laugh a lot, ride my bike, spend lots of quality time with my friends, family and pooch, climb big rock, play disc, learn to tele ski worth a damn, and maybe have some kids (of the human variety)...I want to experience life all the way. I've done a lot on my own already, but wouldn't it be nice to have a partner in crime?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep it interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming up adventures. Snuggling with my dog. Being silly and making people laugh. Being loyal. Making fried eggs. Eating anything delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have two legs, two arms, a torso and a head. And a neck too. If I didn't have a neck, that would probably be the first thing people would notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Poisonwood Bible, Guns, Germs and Steel, Handmaid's Tale

Movies & shows: Amelie, Fish Called Wanda, Little Miss Sunshine, Arrested Development, Archer, Flight of the Conchords, Walking Dead

Music: Paul Simon, Mozart, Modest Mouse, David Bowie, Clash, Cure, Police, Pixies, Sarah Harmer, Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Franz Ferdinand ...I admit, I'm a music whore. I let music come to me, and if it sounds good, I listen.

Foods: Turkish and Moroccan (lived both places, loved both cuisines), Thai, Indian, ETHIOPIAN-yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends, laughter, adventure, my pooch, delicious food and drink...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What 2015 will bring...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There doesn't seem to be a typical Friday night in my world... Sunday night, on the other hand, is family dinner with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a thing for Kai Ryssdal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun wacko and not a crazy wacko.
You are confident but not cocky or arrogant.
You like to laugh and can make me laugh!
You have more to say than "Hi," or "Hey there," or "Hello beautiful," or "How are you today?" If you can come up with something interesting to say, I will always respond. Bonus points if I can tell that you've actually read my profile!