Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29am
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who wants to cuddle and watch anime. Message me if you want to do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to move into a new apartment with my corgi in Broad Ripple. I'm getting back into classes to continue pursuing my degree in marketing and entrepreneurship. I'm hopefully going to open a store in the next couple of years.

I've spent a large portion of my life learning how to live with depression. It still plays a large part of my life, however, and I intend to speak in favor of emotional disorder rights and awareness as the issue grows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...not eating for days on end!

and cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My obnoxiously beautiful hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Jennifer Government, by far is my favorite book. The Recursion trilogy. Christopher Moore is awesome, especially Lamb: the Gospel According to Biff. I actually liked the Hunger Games books. I've gotten into comics lately, but I haven't figured out what I do and don't like yet.

Favorite movies: Inception, V for Vendetta, Serenity, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Memento, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. Probably a shitton more that I can't think of right now. Ask me about it!

Favorite shows: Doctor Who, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Sherlock, Star Trek, Adventure Time, anime

Favorite music: Mindless Self Indulgence, Chevelle, Dream Theater, OSI, MUTEMATH, Gorillaz, the boy least likely to, Jonathan Coulton, System of a Down, and a million other artists.

Favorite food: Mashed potatoes. Taco Bell. Mac and Cheese.

Favorite games: Dota 2, Victoria 2, Crusader Kings 2... two
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My partner in corgi crime
2) Music
3) Pokemon
4) Dreams
5) People with unusually-colored hair
6) Dr Pepper, the intellectual drink for the chosen ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mindfulness, gardening
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somehow being a gigantic dork
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an alien, esper, or ghost.

Or if you're a weirdo.