Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zyoz88

25 M Saint Helens, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty straight forward person. I have a good heart, good morals; I don't smoke or drink (maybe a beer from time to time, but nothing more). I listen to a lot of music, generally of the metal persuasion. I work a developmentally disabled caregiver, it's the best job I could ever ask for. I also love to sing and write. Usually about my life, experiences, and things I consider to be meaningful. I was a tenor in choir, so I have a higher than normal male singing range. I play a lot of video games with my roommates and friends alike, usually League of Legends, Skyrim, Diablo, and a few more. It's a lot of fun and something I consider myself to be good at
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working for the same adult foster home for 2 1/2 years as of July and it's been nothing but bliss. I live with my bestfriend, and I can honestly say it's been one of the best decisions i've ever made. The laughs are a constant from sun up to sun down. I'm an ex-professional gamer; basically what that means is, I played video games for too many hours, traveled the country, and got paid if I won. It was pretty damn cool, but it's part of my past now :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Singing
Gaming
I.T work (computer repairs, builds, etc).
Being a nice guy (probably too nice at times).
Being random for the sake of a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the type of guy that when people get a first glance at me, they think i'm a monster because i'm built like a linebacker in football; however that is so far from the truth. I'm basically a giant teddy bear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, although I do like to read a good book (if I can find one). My favorite movies are Goodfellas, Casino, Forest Gump, the Zeitgeist Documentaries, Michael Moore Documentaries, American History X, Inception, and many others!

The only TV show I really watch Chappelle Show (if it's on)

My favorite genre of music is Progressive Metal (bands like Dream Theater, Symphony X, Circus Maximus).

My favorite food is Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Family
My Computer (aka gaming).
My Vehicle
My bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life has planned for me. Songs that are stuck in my head, the guys I work with, my friends, family, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time at home with my roommates, gaming, at the gym (i've lost 50lbs so far, which isn't much but it's a start), sleeping, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been cheated on 5 times, so I do have trust issues until I really get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think i'm interesting, or you enjoy a good laugh from a honest guy!