Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zyphir

22 Paso Robles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated California State University, Northridge aka CSUN (May 2014) with a degree in Japanese Language. Before that I lived in Tokyo, Japan where I was studying abroad for a year, and I am planning on moving back eventually.

Loves: theatre, photography, and animals.
6 piercings and 2 tattoos.
My bearded dragon Mimi is my life.

I dunno...I guess I am supposed to use this space to sell myself to you, but I don't feel like I should have to.

02.22.15 UPDATE:
I am moving from The Valley/ LA area to my hometown in the Central Coast at the end of the month. A lot of things have been falling apart, so just trying to salvage some dignity and sanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living with/taking care of my grandparents.
I am working on myself and a lot of self-care.
Trying to learn how to be more confident and independent.
Trying to plan my return to Japan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Singing in the shower
Making gross faces
Falling asleep anywhere
Drinking
Staring into your soul
Swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breasts....(I choose honesty in this question over possible harassment?)
Im short. Crazy curly hair. Blue eyes.
I make funny faces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tamora Pierce, HP, Inheritance Saga, Steinbeck, various plays...Shakespeare is what I am most passionate about.
Currently reading the Game of Thrones series.
(((On third book)))

Fight Club, Musicals, Disney, Splash, horror movies

Adventure Time, The Walking Dead, Shin-chan, Hell's Kitchen, Parks and Recreation, Glee,

Regina Specktor, Sublime, Thin Lizzie, Classic Rock, Eminem, Afroman, 80s-90s-ish country music

American bastardizations of foreign food.
A rack of lamb with a good red wine.
Pizza, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mimi (my bearded dragon)
2. Being held
3. A Kitchen
4. Internetz
5. Contact lens
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Im doing things right with my life.
How intimidating graduating was.
How intimidating being an adult it.
If I will find a job in Tokyo soon.
Getting married and starting a family in the distant DISTANT future.

If I sound like some crazy, anxiety/depression-driven maniac.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laying in bed watching Netflix or reading.
Currently on Vol. 3 Storm of Swords
of the Songs of Fire and Ice Series.
Possibly cuddling with Mimi, sometimes drinking cheap wine.
Really, Im not that interesting and haven't much to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I get very hormonal and my feelings switch often...

I can go from wanting an emotionless fuck-buddy
to hating everybody in the world
to realizing my biological clock is ticking and want a family
to just wanting to be held and cry to someone.

I can understand that this is a huge turnoff to most people,
but it is just who I am and if you spend time with me you would figure it out eventually anyway, so might as well share now.

UPDATE 02.22.15:
A lot of people surprisingly ask me about this because I happen to mention SOMETIMES I want a fuck buddy and think they might be lucky. Thats only part of the time and hardly lasts long enough for me to even do anything. I reply selectively because most of the time I don't feel like having any human communication. Please just respect that. Like I said, my feelings change. And not by the days but by the minutes, so I'm sure you can see how frustrating it is to even keep up this stupid page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are compassionate.
If you are selfless.
If you can relate.
If you have any questions.