Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zypta

67 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If one does not know to which port one is sailing, no wind is favorable."
Lucius Annaeus Seneca

I'm an active woman and find fun and enjoyment in life. I like physical activities, water sports, reading, theatre, music, movies, cooking, yard work, and more. I'm creative and have a great sense of humor (sometimes off-beat). I've survived single parenting two challenging kids, and the experience has made me quite adept at decision-making, handling finances, and balancing fun with responsibilites.

I enjoy cuddling and would like to share a healthy, honest relationship that is mutually satisfying and adventurous - no passive/aggressive behavior allowed. I'd like to spend some time sailing on the Caribbean when I retire. Want to come along?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still teaching and have one more year to go. I enjoy spending time with friends, co-workers, family, and my pup. I also like quiet time, especially in search of the giant sunfish lurking in my lake. And, of course, I'm spending endless hours trying to figure out which Medicare plan is best. Any suggestions?
I’m really good at
I'm really pretty good at many things and not super good at much. I guess that's because I like to diversify my interests instead of specializing. I'm a good swimmer, sailor, and mom. I'm good at humor and laughter. And, I'm quite skilled at organizing events, activities, and my own life.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is that I'm a casual person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Give me a burger and a beer, and I'm a happy lady. Follow that with some chocolate, and you've won my heart. I was raised on classical music but enjoy almost everything that isn't too loud, even rap. Outdoor concerts are great fun in the summer. I enjoy going to live theatre and movie theaters. I love musicals, especially touring shows and Theatre Latte Da (local). For casual reading, I like mysteries best but also read whatever is chosen for our book club. I subscribe to Time for news of the world.
The six things I could never do without
Swimming, chocolate, love, sex, sailing, health - in any order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can do to make myself happy or make those around me feel better about themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the school year, I live for my Friday after-school nap. Then I'm set for anything, whether it's a night at home, meeting friends, or attending a concert, play, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I really like cuddling!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're single, you can still see your feet, you're honest, and you want to have fun.