Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:48am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a blend of driven, passionate, quirky, positive, creative, fun 6' and athletic served chilled on the rocks. Riding my motorcycle is a favorite past time of mine when the weather cooperates. Also enjoy playing most sports, volunteering, dancing, coming up with random projects and fun ideas. I am a closet romantic whom finds is incredibly attractive when woman has the confidence to start a conversation, bring out the best in others and be herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Also I enjoy getting involved with my community. I like to be active and enjoy getting outside when its nice to have some fun. I just finished my masters and am reclaiming my social life one day at a time. I am goal oriented and am always striving to accomplish something great and would enjoy someone who is like minded to join me. I am still a kid at heart and never want to loose that sense of magic and adventure that the world contains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy, drawing is a fun past time and athletics. I am alright at cooking and I actually enjoy it a more when I am able to share it with someone. There is an old saying, Jack of all trades master of none... well I was unsatisfied with that so I tweaked it to say Zac of all trades mastering them all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you tell me and I will put it in here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Archer- my celebrity look alike haha
Suits- such a good show
Marvel Comics- Yes they are popular with the movies but still is a passion of mine since I was a kid. This goes along with that kid at heart thing haha,
Minnesota Vikings & Seahawks- Vikings come first
Most kinds of Rock music- all over the place on music but I am told I have really bad taste in music.
Audiobooks- the best way to read when you bike to work every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious friends, family, oxygen, ect...

Evonne (motorcycle)
Gym/ Athletics
Drawing/ Art projects
Learning things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project. I am a work hard and play hard kinda person. I am looking for someone that is athletic, intelligent, and motivated to do something greater than themselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking suggestions for fun things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Ironman
Puppies are my greatest weakness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up, reciprocate kindness, teach me something new, suggest new fun ideas, want to help others and are driven to constantly make things better.
Norse heritage gets bonus points ;)